PC-PAT

Basic Info
Gender:
Birth Date:
June 12
Location:
Last Login:
July 20, 2018
Member Since:
February 3, 2011
Membership:
Premium
Profile Views:
6071
RSS Subscribers:
68
*Status
DJ
*Genres
House
About Me
RADIO
(bi weekly on even weeks)
Fridays @ 2000 GMT / 2100 CET
Saturdays @ 1800 GMT / 1900 CET on:
www.myhouseyourhouse.net

Sundays (weekly)@ 2000 GMT / 2100 CET on:
http://www.casafondaradio.com/

=================================================

Productions and other infos
http://www.pcpat-claudsanto-production.com