ALEX SANDEREVA

From Waterloo, Belgium
Basic Info
Gender:
Birth Date:
August 20, 1964
Location:
Last Login:
17 hours ago
Member Since:
July 18, 2011
Membership:
eDeejay Staff
Profile Views:
12035
RSS Subscribers:
88
*Status
DJ, Sound Designer
*Genres
House
Facebook Page
facebook/alexsandereva
About Me
Alex Sandereva started playing first in free radio in Brussels (Belgium) region in the 80s.he was passionate by the New Wave music / Coldwave.
Then, logic flow,he is very attracted by new electronic cultures , particularly the House music.
He plays regulary at private parties in Belgium in his favorite style like Deep House. He is very fan of this movement, he also often posts his dj sets on internet specialized sites.

his shows:
DEEPER THAN YOU THINK is played all Friday at 11PM(CET) – 10PM(UK) – 5PM(EST)
FUNKY HOUSE CLUBBING SENSATION is played all Saturday at 10PM(CET) – 9PM(UK) – 4PM(EST)